Free Falling

Free falling into the realm of unknowing

Nothing to grasp, nothing to cling to

My vision contains my past, my present, and only that.

Will I die?  Will I survive?

What of my family?  My friends?  My future?

Questions deluge my descent.

Craving to know, to see, to understand.

And yet I fall.

And learn to trust.

One response to “Free Falling

  1. A Renaissance man in the making. Amazing how some are endowed with a plethora of separate but complementary gifts.

Leave a Reply

